May Your Life Be Like A Basket...Useful...Bountiful...Beautiful...

Basketmaster's Weavings is about my passions, much of which revolves around basket weaving. I weave with reed and I love teaching others to weave. Many of the patterns and styles that I show in the blog are geared to the beginning weaver, or even the brand new weaver. If you have been thinking about wanting to learn to weave, then this blog is for you. Throughout the blog and videos I take you step by step through each and every process of weaving. I want you to be successful in weaving the very first time you try. For the intermediate and advanced weaver, my wish is that you take ideas that I show, mix them up a bit, and incorporate them into your own beautiful creations.

Happy Weaving and Baskets of Blessings to all my visitors,

Nancy

You may find my YouTube Videos Here.

Listen to Basketmaster's Making our Home a Haven Podcast.



Sunday, November 15, 2009

Reminder Inspired at Home LIVE Tomorrow

You're Invited!

Inspired at Home LIVE!
Spotlight on Creativity
*Live webcam event on Facebook*

Monday November 16, 2009
10 am Eastern
Hosted by Tiffany Windsor

Live interviews. Live demos.
Live Q&A.

See you Monday morning on Facebook!
(10 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific)


Join Tiffany and her guests:

Maria Nerius
Arnold Grummer Papermaking

Ana Araujo
When Creativity Knocks

Heidi Borchers
Aleene's Vintage Crafting

Fran Valera
Little Windows
Brilliant Photo Jewelry

Alyson Dias
iLovetoCreate

Nancy Jacobs (That's Me)
Basketmaster's Weavings

Brenda Pinnick
Brenda Pinnick Color U


* * *
Inspired at Home LIVE is a unique, fun new way for the creative community within Facebook to connect, share and chat LIVE on webcam from anywhere in the world! It's about sharing ideas for a creative and inspired life. We share up-to-the-moment information, ideas and news in the craft and creative world. From product information to designer tips, new project ideas, creative news and more, this is the place to gather and share creativity - LIVE!

2 comments:

J.R. said...

I'll be there!! I'm almost as excited about it as you are! I'll give you a shout out (and I promise not to embarrass you ;) )!!

Juliana said...

I am really looking forward to this! I'll be there! :)
Julie


Grab a cup of coffee and take time to enjoy some posts from the past